Monday, December 12, 2011

Sunday, October 30, 2011

Mob files #3 Cover


Here is The Cover to Mob Files Case #3

Monday, October 10, 2011

The Mob Files?!!!!!


For those whom know me know of this!!!!...Those new to me ...Welcome to the files...more coming soon so check back soon & often!!!;)

Friday, September 23, 2011

Mignola's Baltimore!!!!


This was a commission done for a fan from Germany!

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Flesh and Blood!!!!


I've been sitting on this pin-up for a while!!!!! My good friend Neil Volks ask me fer a piece for his book Flesh & Blood Mini that debuts in October. I had a hell of a time with this!

Monday, September 19, 2011

Strange Daze cover




Alex Johns did the pencils and colors.... I did the inks and marker grey scale for his sketch book Strange Daze!! Check his work out here.

http://alexjohns.blogspot.com/

Thursday, September 15, 2011

Hellboy's Baltimore


commission in the works!

Wednesday, September 7, 2011

More Falk!!!



Here are to finished pages made a few tweaks....and I probably will again!!

Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Falkin' A?!!!!!

Here is page 20 of chapter 2 of the Case Files of Harlan Falk!!!

Sunday, July 31, 2011



I quick strip done for Mutants & Masterminds!

Tuesday, July 12, 2011

The HellBilly Rides again!!!!


This was a page I just had to add to the story!!!!

Wednesday, June 29, 2011

More Falking Pages!!!!

Publish Post

Here are 2 consecutive pages in the case Files of Harlan Falk....Hope ya dig?!

Wednesday, April 6, 2011

Pittsburgh Pre-Order onSketch list is Open!!!!

I've been busy preparing for my yearly trip to the Pittsburgh Comicon!!!! As in years pass I have had people unable to get on my list so I am offering early sign up and will have your sketch done before the show!!!! Here are a few examples. Please feel free to contact me if interested.


Tuesday, March 29, 2011

What the Falk?!!!!

Here is a glimpse into the second chapter of The Case Files Of Harlan Falk!!





Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Allen the Alien!


This was a Quick one to two hour watercolor marker sketch that I then digitally colored.

Friday, March 11, 2011

Charlie Sheen cartoon Satire Duh Winning!



Here Is a quick sketch I did after hearing that Charlie was fired...I just had to!!lol

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

No Sleep Till... Pittsburgh!

Here is a sneak peak at Remarkerble Renderings & Happy Endings!!!! :) It will Debut at The Pittsburgh Comicon!






Tuesday, February 15, 2011

ReMarkerble Renderings & Happy Endings Sketchbook


Here is the Marker comp of the cover art to my new Sketchbook due out in April!!! It will be full color 22-24 pages of pure art goodness!

Sunday, January 16, 2011

Jack Kirby cover recreation

Here is a Quick cover recreation done well after Jack's Journey into mystery #112. I quite suck at hand lettering so please for give me!!

Saturday, January 15, 2011

Jack Kirby cover recreation





Here is a cover recreation done after the King of comics......Jack Kirby! It was a fun exercise...I hope ya dig it if not ...i"ll do better next time! ;)

Thursday, January 13, 2011

Alex Toth cover recreation



Those of you you know me....know my love and affection for Alex and his work! You also know of my roughly 3 year correspondence/friendship with him!!! Hands down He has been the Artist who has inspired and influenced me the most!!! though at the the time I had not realized it. As a kid I loved cartoons I had no clue how the were made....Nor did I care...I just loved them....do to this day!!! Superfriends Johnny Quest, Scooby Doo (before Scrappy!) These and countless others were ingrained into my physique! It would not be until decades later I would learn who influence me so!!! Here is a cover recreation I did of a cover Alex did for Al Williamson along with the original and into from my Boobs &Brawn Sketchbook! I hope ya did?...sorry for being so wordy!